top of page
  • Writer's pictureIshita Das

It’s You ! Self thoughts

Updated: Feb 14, 2019

One fine day…my heart speaks out loud that’s it’s you: oh yes,! It’s you, The one who is different from others, you are the one who is incredible; The one with a beautiful soul and who makes this world a far better place to be; you have time to reveal the potential, the talents. It’s your agony moreover there are much more to come your way; much more waiting for you to be accomplished. The heart speaks out so loud that the mind and soul got enacted and waiting to believe that Oh yes..the best is yet to come. The mind whispered, “Just hang on dear!” You are the best and yes you can do it.

Sometimes the dilemma goes on -am I a bit different from others? Am I a bit rude and Stubborn? ..I feel anxious, I get confused; millions of thoughts hovered into my mind and the questions like what do I want to become? Where do I see myself? Nd more!!. I cannot answer myself…I do not want to live an ordinary life. I want something different, something more passionate works. I feel I should give my fullest i.e my heart, soul and mind in whatever I accomplish. I must live the life I dream of. I tend to become that kind of who is too passionate to leave any task incomplete..and yes that day will come soon when I fulfill my dreams.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page