top of page
  • Writer's pictureIshita Das

Dawn till Dusk...

Updated: Mar 9, 2019


From the very beautiful morning, as the sun rays kissed my cheeks, I was wondering about the day's plan, still wanting to sleep peacefully in my cosy blanket and lost in dreams. Life overall gets so busy sometimes that we missed little happiness due to our day to day works and still today I took an effort to have a change in my daily routine.


Other than the usual days, today was one another a bit same and yes a little different, I went on thinking about Novels and the difference between Gothic Novels! ...Oops Apart from the hectic classes and busy schedules of life sometimes I found myself 😉 in the hands of my dreams also retrospecting myself. Well it was a great ‘Pastel’ day as after classes both me, and my fellow friend went to have some refreshing moments together end up eating lots of foods, came back with bulky stomach 😳


Not only that sharing thoughts about today’s people lifestyle ,jobs not forgetting about taking snaps which would again fill the cellphones gallery- it was the time to go back home and get busy with your daily scheduled works ending up getting tired and now with the flow to get in my pillow as the shutter of my eyes will soon fall waiting for the next beautiful day from- dawn to dusk ..

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page