top of page
  • Writer's pictureIshita Das

All I was Enchanted to meet you

Updated: Mar 9, 2019

Yes.., It was Whimsical Volatile feeling..!


I do not know how to describe it or from where I should start, That sparkling night -which reminds me of our talks and our eyes met. To the bed, we started with our playful conversations to the quick, vibrant remarks about lifestyle. The counter passing notes of love with secrecy. That night -We lived it; we felt it. I was wonder struck; I looked into your eyes where our eyelashes met, Heartbeat was faster, our hands held the path of togetherness. That night -wishing not to let go that feeling; blushing all the way thinking about those moments. All I want to say I will spend forever wondering that if you knew my thoughts!..that I was enchanted to meet you.


The very next morning my mind was hovering with the same thoughts that would you feel the same? My heart whispered the answer slightly. And now I am walking down still wishing you at my door !…..

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page