top of page
  • Writer's pictureIshita Das

Thoughts and Feelings...!

Updated: Mar 9, 2019


Here I am back with my some simple and complex thoughts to share with you guys about what I think and what I feel...


Imagine yourself that you are constantly feeling low,gloomy and having someone in your life who is trying to make you Happy which shows us greatly that it doesn’t matter who hurt you or broke you down, what really matters is who made you smile again and again- and it’s a great feeling inside 💖


But supposedly None can make you happy until and unless you are happy with yourself first.


In our day to day busy life what we miss you know??... Any guesses!


Well, it’s a simple mantra “Life is to be lived not controlled” Moreover everyone of us has so less to complain about and so much to be grateful for. At times I feel that what I am bearing or struggling with others can’t feel but then I remember that everyone in the world is going through some kind of struggle and we shouldn’t compare our life to others as we do not know what’s their life journey all about also everyone shines at their own time.


We have the keys to our happiness in our hands😎. As we get older, we can energetically feel people who actually love and care for us. And this gives us the power to believe in yourself.


I always feel that believing in oneself is best because if you believe in yourself, you are the best person in the world also there will be a day when others will also believe in you.


Day by day I also realised that things are not always the same as they first seem to be but with time and understanding we will see beyond our first judgements and what we can always do is to take a chance.


Here I go..now my eyes are about to shut down and fall in love with my cosy blanket. Goodnight dear friends... today’s one was a short would be back soon again with something new! Stay tuned

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page