top of page
  • Writer's pictureIshita Das

It's Amazing and Magical...!

Updated: Mar 9, 2019

Well what is magical ...it’s something we feel that kind of enchantment or Incantation or we can say something fascinating or exciting that makes us feel really special 😉


And what I found magical is ‘True Love‘…


But what that exactly means??…. one can say or give many different views.


Love: A Strong affectionate feeling


Now readers must be wondering everyone knows what is love so what this young lady is trying to define!.



Well, I Am just defining my thoughts about True Love…


Yes, I believe in it,


I found it exactly amazing beautiful power of heart and soul


I dreamt of Knight in shining armour.


I believe that when two 💓 feel then mouth should be kept shut.


I feel it’s so pure that it can shower all goodness of nature.



But in the end, love is not the only way out. You can fight for love, You can win love moreover You also need to save yourself from the side effects – I mean depression


Repeating Again! In the end, love is not the only way out. You can fight for love, You can win love moreover You also need to save yourself from the side effects – I mean depression


The Ghost of Depression could haunt so badly, sometimes you harm yourself and it cannot be fought by anyone else but only you yourself could change things.


I too believe you need to save yourself but there’s always someone special 😉 who helps you fight and undergo circumstances in a quite “less depressing way” 😉😚

25 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 commentaire


Subhrajit Saha
Subhrajit Saha
14 févr. 2019

👌👌👌👌😊😊

J'aime
bottom of page